Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Sunday 20th Dec 2020

0-15
12:30
1-14

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Caymon Flynn

Sunday 13th Dec 2020

0-6
12:30
9-25

Venue: Darver Referee: Mark Ryan

Tuesday 1st Dec 2020

Sunday 22nd Nov 2020

0-22
16:00
3-16

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Chris Mooney

Sunday 15th Nov 2020

3-12
13:00
1-10

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 14th Nov 2020

2-20
13:30
1-23

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sean Stack

Sunday 8th Nov 2020

Sunday 1st Nov 2020

0-11
13:00
1-6

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 31st Oct 2020

1-13
13:30
0-13

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Sunday 25th Oct 2020

Sunday 18th Oct 2020

Saturday 17th Oct 2020

Sunday 11th Oct 2020

Wednesday 7th Oct 2020

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020

Sunday 27th Sep 2020

Saturday 26th Sep 2020

0-16
17:30
1-18

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020

Monday 21st Sep 2020

Sunday 20th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Saturday 12th Sep 2020

Wednesday 9th Sep 2020

Tuesday 8th Sep 2020

Monday 7th Sep 2020

Sunday 6th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Friday 4th Sep 2020

Thursday 3rd Sep 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020

Tuesday 1st Sep 2020

Monday 31st Aug 2020

Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Saturday 29th Aug 2020

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

Friday 28th Aug 2020

Thursday 27th Aug 2020

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020

Monday 24th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Friday 21st Aug 2020

Thursday 20th Aug 2020

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020

Monday 17th Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Saturday 15th Aug 2020

Friday 14th Aug 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Monday 10th Aug 2020

Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Saturday 8th Aug 2020

Friday 7th Aug 2020

Thursday 6th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020

Monday 3rd Aug 2020

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Saturday 1st Aug 2020

Friday 31st Jul 2020

Thursday 30th Jul 2020

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020

Monday 27th Jul 2020

Sunday 26th Jul 2020

Saturday 25th Jul 2020

Friday 24th Jul 2020

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

1-14
17:00
2-20

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

Friday 17th Jul 2020

Sunday 8th Mar 2020

0-11
14:00
0-11

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

Sunday 1st Mar 2020

0-9
14:30
0-17

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: James Bermingham

0-19
14:00
1-14

Venue: Liatroim Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Saturday 29th Feb 2020

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

3-13
14:00
0-7

Venue: Burren Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Sunday 16th Feb 2020

3-7
14:00
3-15

Venue: IT Sligo Grounds Referee: John Devlin

Saturday 15th Feb 2020

Sunday 9th Feb 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

3-23
13:00
0-11

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

3-10
14:00
1-8

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Sunday 26th Jan 2020

1-19
14:00
0-19

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Colm McDonald

0-10
14:00
0-10

Venue: Clonmel Referee: Anthony Nolan

Saturday 18th Jan 2020

Sunday 12th Jan 2020

Saturday 11th Jan 2020

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

Sunday 29th Dec 2019

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE