Position Name Email
Chairperson Brendan Sloan Chairperson.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Vice Chairperson Sean McGeough spmcgeough@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Sandra Hughes secretary.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Eamon Rooney assistantsecretary.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Treasurer Conor O'Neill treasurer.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
PRO Philip Loughran pro.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Registrar Mark Hollywood registrar@carryduffgac.com
Registrar (Assistant) Niall McCullagh registrar@carryduffgac.com
Children's Officer Hilary White childrensofficer.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Coaching Development Officer Orla Napier orlanapier@yahoo.co.uk
Head of Ladies Football Stephen Magorrian carryduff.down@lgfa.ie
Head of Male Football Paul Dougan malefootball@carryduffgac.com
Head of Hurling Ronan McCaughey ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com
Head of Camogie Maeve Holland secretary.carryduff.down@camogie.ie
Head of Handball Mark McCartan mark.mccartan18@gmail.com
Players’ Representative Ronan Lawlor ronan.lawlor@gmail.com
Culture & Language Officer AnaMarie Magorrian anamagorrian@msn.com
Head of Health & Well Being Maria Gray healthandwellbeing@carryduffgac.com
Head of Events & Fundraising Clare Morris clairecasey89@gmail.com
Head of Volunteering and School Liaison Officer Eamonn McKeever schoolliaison@carryduffgac.com
Head of Compliance (constitution, legal, insurance, H&S) Paul Dougan pdougan@jjrsols.com