Saturday 4th Jan 2020

2-19
19:00
0-13

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

0-32
13:30
0-5

Venue: The Dub Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Thursday 3rd Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Thursday 12th Sep 2019

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Friday 6th Sep 2019

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Sunday 25th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Monday 19th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Friday 16th Aug 2019

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

0-16
19:30
3-10

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Monday 22nd Jul 2019

1-17
19:30
2-17

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

0-10
15:00
2-7

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Paul Hughes

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

2-16
12:00
5-13

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Leon Reynolds

2-20
12:00
1-7

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Kevin Parke

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Monday 8th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Monday 1st Jul 2019

2-12
19:30
0-14

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Aidan Kelly

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Hugh Torney

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

2-15
14:00
4-19

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Sean Stack

Friday 21st Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Thursday 13th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

1-13
19:30
0-5

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Brendan Toland

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Monday 10th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

3-18
15:00
1-15

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Thomas Walsh

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019

Monday 3rd Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

2-15
15:00
7-22

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Hynes

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 18th May 2019

2-19
15:00
2-25

Venue: Aughrim Referee: Kevin Brady

Friday 17th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Brendan Toland

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

2-14
15:00
3-20

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Sean Stack

0-5
13:00
6-19

Venue: Lawless Memorial Park Referee: Shane Guinan

2-30
12:00
3-9

Venue: Referee:

Friday 10th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

5-16
13:00
0-13

Venue: Queens Dub Playing Fields Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

2-8
12:00
1-8

Venue: Cloghan Referee: Barry Mc Menamin

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Monday 22nd Apr 2019

Sunday 21st Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

3-2
12:00
0-15

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Friday 12th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

1-16
12:00
4-11

Venue: Middletown Referee: Kevin Parke

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Friday 5th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

0-8
12:00
6-18

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

4-15
12:00
3-9

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Conor Dourneen

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

Venue: Referee: Barry Winters

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

8-11
12:00
1-4

Venue: Burren Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Friday 22nd Mar 2019

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

1-8
12:00
2-8

Venue: Bellaghy Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

3-5
12:00
1-8

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

0-15
12:30
1-23

Venue: Aughrim Referee: Thomas Walsh

Saturday 26th Jan 2019