Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

P
Postponed
P

Venue: Carryduff Referee: TBC

Monday 15th Apr 2024

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Sean Christie

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Venue: Saul Referee: Simon Francis

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Monday 8th Apr 2024

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Eamon Mulvenna

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Simon Francis

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Stephen Mc Sorley

Friday 5th Apr 2024

Thursday 4th Apr 2024

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Conor Curran

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: Paul Mc Sparran

Kerry
2-8
13:00
0-14
Down

Venue: Mountcollins Referee: Karol Collins

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Venue: Downpatrick Referee: John Mc Mullan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Down
1-1
15:30
3-16
Dublin

Venue: Liatroim Referee: TBC

Friday 22nd Mar 2024

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Barry Mullan

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Down
4-12
14:00
2-6
Louth

Venue: Ballykinlar Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Venue: Tullylish Referee: Eugene O Hare

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Down
0-5
14:00
2-11
Wexford

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Down
3-4
14:00
1-11
Kerry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Ronan Carroll

Offaly
0-4
14:00
0-13
Down

Venue: Ferbane Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Simon Francis

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Limerick
3-19
13:00
0-6
Down

Venue: Kilmallock Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Down
1-24
13:00
1-24
Kildare

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Limerick
4-20
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cappamore Referee: Cathán Treacy

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Down
2-23
13:00
1-19
Kerry

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Down
1-7
11:45
0-8
Limerick

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Down
1-9
14:00
0-8
Carlow

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Denis Mc Kay

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Limerick
1-8
13:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Newcastlewest Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Hugh Torney

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Sean Elliott

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Brendan Toland

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Friday 19th May 2023

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Danny O Neill

Sunday 14th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

2-20
19:30
0-7

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Danny O Neill

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Hugh Torney

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Venue: Bear Pit Referee: Hugh Torney

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-10
Down

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Denis Mc Kay

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Down
4-14
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Burren Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Down
4-13
14:00
0-7
Longford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Kildare
3-13
14:00
0-6
Down

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE