Main Officers

Position Name Email
Chairperson Kate Connery Chairperson.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Vice Chairperson Gerard McKeever mckeeverg1976@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Niall Ferguson Secretary.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Treasurer Paul Lavery paul.lavery@ntlworld.com
PRO Steven Cassin pro.carryduff.down@gaa.ie
Registrar Sean Spillane registrar@carryduffgac.com
Child Protection Officer Joan Cunningham childrensofficer.carryduff.down@gaa.ie

Other Officers

Position Name Email
Assistant Child Protection Officer Michael Cunningham michaelcunningham319@btinternet.com
Health & Safety Officer Louise McMahon lmcmahon102@googlemail.com
Health & Well Being Officer Conor McCullagh cmccullagh123@hotmail.com
Fundraising Committee Joint Chair Paddy Tinnelly paddytinnelly@gmail.com
Fundraising Committee Joint Chair Aidan Hughes aidanjhughes@hotmail.com
Club Governance; Club Maith Rep. Sandra Hughes sandram_donnelly@hotmail.com
Players Representative Ronan Lawlor ronan.lawlor@gmail.com
Chair of Gym Operations Garry Morris garymorris1@hotmail.co.uk
Club Development Chair Sean McGeough spmcgeough@yahoo.co.uk
Club Engagement and Outreach Officer Paul McConville
Chair of Culture Sub-Committee Ana Marie Magorrian anamagorrian@msn.com
Chair of Hub Committee Michael Cunningham michaelcunningham319@btinternet.com
IT Support Ronan Lawlor ronan.lawlor@gmail.com

Sporting Officers

Position Name Email
Head of Men’s Football Ger Connery ger.connery@sentel.co.uk
Male Football Secretary Gavin Kelly gavin.kelly@yahoo.co.uk
Chair of Ladies Football; Ladies County board rep. Colette Spillane colette.morris@live.co.uk
Chair of Hurling Ronan McCaughey ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com
Chair of Handball Mark McCartan mark.mccartan18@gmail.com
Chair of Nursery Enda McKenna endamck@yahoo.co.uk