Carryduff GAC AGM News

Thanks to all who attended our 2021 AGM which was held online on Sunday evening.

As we set out on our 50th year, the following committee has been elected.

Carryduff GAC Executive Committee 2022

Chairperson Chairperson
Vice Chair Gerard McKeever
Treasurer Paul Lavery
Secretary Naill Ferguson
Registrar Sean Spillane
Officer for Irish Language & Culture AnaMarie Magorrian
Public Relations Officer Steven Cassin
Children’s’ Officer Joan Cunningham
Players’ Representative Ronan Lawlor


Ronan Mc Caughey
Michael Cunningham
Ger Connery
Mark Hanvey
Colette Spillane
Gavin Kelly
Brendan Sloan
Paul Mc Conville
Mark Mc Cartan
Brendan Guiness