Minor presentation evening .

January 7th, 2019 | Club notes

Minor mentors and parents attend the minor presentation evening in attendance also was Ulster Council Health and wellbeing representative Maura McMenamin .


Our three minor players of the year 2018 were left to right Eoin Rooney Hurler of the year , Orla Swail Minor ladies player of the year and Ciaran Sherry Minor footballer of the year .


Eoin Rooney accepts the hurler of the year trophy from Ronan McCaughy Hurling secretary.

Orla Swail accepts Ladies minor player of the year Trophy from Minor manager Greg Price

Minor ladies also were presented with their league winner medals and Championship runner-up medals 2018.

Ciaran Sherry is presented with Minor footballer of the year 2018 by manager Pat Maguire.

Minor Hurlers were presented with their medals for the year left to right , Eoin Maguire , Conal Heagney ,Eoin Rooney and Jack Laverty (Michael Cusacks team)