	Position	Nomination Accepted by	Decision Required at AGM
1	Chair	Brendan Sloan	
	Vice Chair	Sean McGeough	
3	Secretary	Sandra Hughes	
4	Treasurer	Conor O'Neill	
5	PRO	Philip Loughran	
6	Registrar	Mark Hollywood	No vote required at AGM because:
7	Assistant Secretary	Eamon Rooney	a) No position was contacted and
8	Players' Representative	Ronan Lawlor	a) No position was contested and b) There are sufficient spaces available on the EC for all those
9	Children's Officer	Hilary Whyte	available on the EC for all those
10	Coaching Officer	Orla Napier	who have accepted a nomination.
11	Irish Language and Culture Officer	Ana Marie Magorrian	
12	EC Member	Paul Dougan	Constitution:
13	EC Member	Maeve Holland	7 4 The Executive Committee shall
14	EC Member	Mark McCartan	be elected by the Full Members
15	EC Member	Ronan McCaughey	7.4 The Executive Committee, shall be elected by the Full Members present, entitled to vote and voting at the Annual General
16	EC Member	Paul McConville	Meeting
17	EC Member	Niall McCullagh	
18	EC Member	Eamon McKeever	
19	EC Member	Claire Morris	
20	EC Member	Paddy Tinnelly	
21	EC Member	TBC	