Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

1-15
16:30
0-21

Venue: Darragh Cross Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Sunday 24th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

1-13
19:30
7-20

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

1-12
19:30
3-16

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Tuesday 7th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

1-18
19:30
1-10

Venue: Ballycran Referee: John O Connor

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Eamon Mulvenna

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE