Winter Academy for 14-18 years olds

October 31st, 2016 | Uncategorized

The Winter Academy for 14-18 year old players (ie those born from 1999 to 2002) shall commence on Sunday 6th November with a Football Pitch Session from 3.00 to 4.30 at the Club Pitch. The full list of sessions is listed below. The Programme shall entail 10 conditioning sessions in the Parish Hall on Thursday evenings from 7.00 to 8.00 and 5 Pitch Sessions for Football and 5 Pitch Sessions for Hurling. The programme is open to all footballers, hurlers and ladies footballers in the above age range.

To confirm a place in the Winter Academy email Joe Tunney on carryduffwinteracademy@gmail.com

Sunday 6 November 3-4.30 football pitch session
Thursday 10 November 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 13 November 3-4.30 hurling pitch session
Thursday 17 November 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 20 November 3-4.30 football pitch session
Thursday 24 November 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 27 November 3-4.30 hurling pitch session
Thursday 1 December 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 4 December 3-4.30 football pitch session
Thursday 8 December 7-8 conditioning session

Thursday 5 January 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 8 January 3-4.30 hurling pitch session
Thursday 12 January 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 15 January 3-4.30 football pitch session
Thursday 19 January 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 22 January 3-4.30 hurling pitch session
Thursday 26 January 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 29 January 3-4.30 football pitch session
Thursday 2 February 7-8 conditioning session
Sunday 5 February 3-4.30 hurling pitch session