Executive Committee 2016/17

Name Email Position Mobile
Patrick Rice chairperson.carryduff.down@gaa.i Chairman 07796612751
Paul McConville secretary.carryduff.down@gaa.ie Secretary 07745874905
Paul Lavery paul@trans-globe.co.uk Treasurer 07802929356
Barney Clarke barneyclarke@talk21.com Club Development Officer / Interim Registrar 07720101462
Ger Connery ger.connery@sentel.co.uk Vice Chairman 07711885256
Joe Tunney jmtunney@outlook.com Coaching Development Officer 07841771120
Philip Doherty philipdoherty@ymail.com Assistant Treasurer 07787429249
Philip Loughrin lakesidemail@aol.com Communications Officer 07860391004
Ronan McCaughey ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com Hurling Sub-Committee Chair 07752871490
Pat Maguire p.maguire@talktalk.net Football Sub-Committee Chair 07833451357
Siobhan Hyland qsiobhan@hotmail.com Female Sub-Committee Chair 07879403966
Stephen McArdle stephen.p.mcardle@gmail.com Club Lottery Development 07918682756
Liam McLornan liammclornan1@gmail.com Facilities Sub-Committee member 07795573544
Breidge O’Neill breidgeoneill@live.com Interim Health and Wellness Officer 07818813994
John Toal carraigmor@gmail.com Cultural 07879812150
Terry Tweedy terry_tweedy@yahoo.co.uk Safeguarding Officer 07988640184
To be appointed Players Rep