Current Club Head Coaches 2019/2020

Current Club Head Coaches 2019/2020

 

MALE FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES :

 

Finbar McMeel(u16) –  mcmeel@gilbert-ash.co.uk

Adrian Carville(u8.5) – adrian.carville@boi.com

Enda (nursery) endamck@yahoo.co.uk

Rowan Lyons(u12) – rowanlyons@gmail.com

Joe Tunney(Minor) jmtunney@outlook.com

James Connery(U14s/3rds) – jamesconnery@hotmail.co.uk

Gavin Kelly(U14s/3rds) –gavin.kelly@yahoo.co.uk

Eamon Rooney(Reserves) – eamon340@gmail.com

Stephen McConnell (u10.5) – stephenmcconnell@bakertillymm.co.uk

Paul Dougan(u10.5) – pdougan@jjrsols.com

Danny McConnell(Senior) dcconnell@deloitte.co.uk

Mark McEvoy(u8.5) mark.mcevoy@gdsdoors.eu

Paddy Docherty (seniors mens) – paddy-doc@hotmail.co.uk

DJ Morgan (senior mens) – djm1403@hotmail.co.uk

 

LADIES FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

Francie Toner (Senior Ladies) 07970023066  Francietoner@hotmail.com

Rowan Lyons / Donnla Fisher (Intermediate)07714236509 / 07590574561 / Rowanlyons@gmail.com / Donnla2411@hotmail.com

Sean Sherry (Junior) 07740539219 Ssherry@ciena.com

Rowan Lyons (Minor) 07714236509 Rowanlyons@gmail.com

Sean Sherry (Minor B) 07740539219 Ssherry@ciena.com

Aiden Morris (U16) 07842876034 Aidymorris@hotmail.com

Gerard Sergeant (u14)07708876383 Gerardsergeant@me.com

Steven Cassin/ Sean Sherry (U12) 07702260843 07740539219 Steven.cassin@madetoengage.com Ssherry@ciena.com

Garry McCaul / Gerard McKeever (U10) 07860298669 07745076852 Garry.mccaul@gmail.com/Mckeeverg1976@hotmail.co.uk

Damien Collins (U8) 07753294554 Damiencollins20@hotmail.com

Gabriel McCaffrey (G4MO)07714719249 Gabrielmccaffrey@hotmail.com

Siobhan Hyland (Ladies Chair) 07879403966 Qsiobhan@hotmail.com Carryduff.down@lgfa.ie

 

HURLING HEAD COACHES

U6 Malachy Gunn 07791482131 malachygunn@hotmail.com

U8 Conor McGarry 07425163466 c_mc_garry@hotmail.com

U10 Paul Hickson 07464417435 therealpaulhickson@icloud.com

U12 Justin McCormick 07802597080 justinmccormick19@gmail.com

U14 John McCaffery 07540329090 john_mc_caffrey@hotmail.com

U16 Niall Watson 07867822573 niall.watson@talktalk.net

U18 Ronan McCaughey 07752871490 ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com