Head Coaches contact details 2018

COACHES FOR 2018

Coach Phone Email Code Age group
Damien Morgan 07850082364 djm1403@hotmail.co.uk Football Seniors
Eamon rooney 07784770772 Eamon340@gmail.com Football Reserves
Gavin Kelly 07876566326 gkelly@burnviewgroup.com Football 3rds
Pat Maguire 07833451357 p.maguire@talktalk.net Football Minors
Joe Tunney 07841 771120 jmtunney@outlook.com Football U16
Shane Donnelly 07515 332515 shanetdonnelly@hotmail.com Football U14
Enda Cunningham 07762276677 endacunningham@yahoo.co.uk Football U12
Rowan Lyons 07714236509 rowanlyons@gmail.com Football U10.5
Sean Spillane 07841 017241 sean.spillane@hotmail.co.uk Football U8.0
Andy Moohan 07736074813 andrewmoohan@hotmail.com Football Nursery
Ronan McCaughey 07752 871490 ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com Hurling Seniors
Ronan McCaughey 07752 871490 ronan.mccaughey@btinternet.com Hurling Minors
Niall Watson 07867 822573 niall.watson@uk.fujitsu.com Hurling U16
John McCaffrey 07540329090 john_mc_caffrey@hotmail.com Hurling U14
Peter Murray 07799 346670 peter.murray@dfpni.gov.uk Hurling U12
Paul Hickson 07525 234855 phickson@esriuk.com Hurling U10.5
Justin McCormick 07802 597080 justinmccormick19@gmail.com Hurling U8.5
Justin McCormick 07802 597080 justinmccormick19@gmail.com Hurling U6.5
Francie Toner 07970023066 Francietoner@hotmail.com Ladies Football Seniors
Stephen Magorrian 07919597002 Ladies Football County Rep
Siobhan Hyland 07879403966 qsiobhan@hotmail.com Ladies Football Ladies Chair
Julia Tolan 07801274248 Juliatolan@hotmail.co.uk Ladies Football Ladies Secretary
Francie Toner 07970023066 Francietoner@hotmail.com Ladies Football Seniors
Greg Price 07932 971250 gregprice28@gmail.com Ladies Football Intermed
Greg Price 07932 971250 Gregprice28@gmail.com Ladies Football Minor

 

Aidy Morris

Donnla Fisher

07842 876034

07590 574561

aidymorris@hotmail.com

donnla2411@hotmail.com

Ladies Football U16

 

Amy Foy

Jess Foy

07841424380

 

amyrocksxx@hotmail.co.uk Ladies Football U14
Gerard Sergeant 07708 876383 gerardsergeant@me.com Ladies Football U12
Garry McCaul 07860 298669 garry.mccaul@gmail.com Ladies Football U10
Gerard McKeever 07745 076852 mckeeverg1976@hotmail.co.uk Ladies Football U8
Noirin McArdle 07718780293 noirin_8@hotmail.com Ladies Football G4MO